Translation in Progress

I know, I know, I am rather quiet lately. Lots of work and I have been ill, so, much pick-up-work to do as well.

The reworking of the translated version is going on, steadily. This is, what I do, when I use the subway and streetcar: Reading and making notes on sentences or words I think that could be better.

My kindle notes…
The English translation (1st draft)

Writing is hard. The quest to find ‘better’ words. Oh, The next one shows the original manuscript from the German version. German is a very wordy, sometimes a rather overblown language. Thus not everything can be translated one on one.

The original German version.

In summer 2020 it will be available at Amazon as ebook and print. Stay tuned and check out my website:

http://www.kyle-saga.com

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close